Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma State University is a institution of higher learning located in Stillwater, Oklahoma. The university was founded in 1890. The university is known for its College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources and College of Veterinary Medicine.

The school's sports teams are called the Cowboys. They participate in the NCAA's Division I-A, and in the Big Twelve Conference.

External links

copyright 2004 FactsAbout.com